Links

I am adding links to this blog that I think are helpful in this subject. I find that just knowing that other’s have been through what I have, is vindicating since I felt I was so alone. My Narcissist/psychopath boyfriend tried very hard to make me believe I was crazy, and “mental”. though I recognized this as a game of his, of sorts, early on…he still had a negative impact on my thinking, level of paranoia, and view of the world around me. Mostly of myself. In writing this blog, I recognize that I’m placing myself in a very vulnerable position. Ces la vie.

you can find said links at the bottom of this page. As of right now, there are 2 that I believe are bennificial to all of us. I would like to revamp the title of this blog, but can’t figure out how. In my studies, I have learned a lot about Narcissism and Psychopathy. I’m no longer “alone” in this regard. I have to come to grips with the knowing that my acquaintances at work may not every believe me. Just so I can rely on them if I need them in any situation.

Love and peace to all 🙂
We WILL grow, and we WILL heal! Keep your feet moving!!

4 thoughts on “Links

  1. Pingback: The Narcissicist’s Seduction: A Card Trick « Phoenix Rising

  2. Pingback: Grieving the Person You Thought You Loved « Phoenix Rising

  3. Pingback: How Could He Do That To Me? Shock and Disbelief After Discovering Your Lover is a Psychopath, Narcissist, etc… « Phoenix Rising

  4. Pingback: Moving Forward Through Pain~ Healing After a Relationship with a Cluster B Personality « Phoenix Rising

Leave a Reply

