More links..

I’m in the “gotta understand” phase. From what I have watched, read, and heard…this is a natural progression, and normal to seek understanding. I’m glad. there’s not enough time in a day to learn EVERYTHING, but I’m making great gains. I will be trying to find some psychology books, and perhaps take a few classes. I want to know every detail, and every similarity between narcissism/psychopathy and All of the associated isms.

When you visit this  page, be sure to check the ‘blogroll’ on a regular basis. I add new links regularly, which I think are helpful. I am looking for support information too. If you would like information for your city or state, let me know and I will do my best to find the information. I will post that info as well. Media or blogroll links.

I hope youre having a great evening.

Me

Leave a Reply

